Continental Conferences

Africa

Chairman Kirsten Dan Jensen (Denmark)

kirsten.dan.jensen@ido-dance.com
 

Beverly Wood (Southafrica)
1. Coordinator

bevwood@vodamail.co.za
 


The Americas

Chairman Bonnie Dyer (Canada)
IDO Ambassador for the Americas

bonnie.dyer@ido-dance.com
 


Maga Domene (Mexico)
Adminstrator/Coordinator for Competitions/ Workshops

magadomene@hotmail.com
 

Alison Sharp (Canada)
Administrator/Coordinator for Adjudication

alison@cdo-online.org
 


Robert Planutis (USA)
Administrator/Coordinator for Media/Webpage, brochures etc

robert.planutis@ido-dance.com
 


Asia / Asia-Pacific

Chairman Aleena Tan (Singapore)

aleena.tan@ido-dance.com
 

Jae young Lee (South Korea)
1. Coordinator

idokorea80@gmail.com
 

Pranav Padmachandran (India)
2. Coordinator
(Asia / Asia-Pacific)

idoworldanceindia@gmail.com
 


Michael Wendt
Ambassador for Asia / Asia-Pacific

michael.wendt@ido-dance.com
 

Zhang Xiang Guo
Advisor to the President
in the Asia region

zxglaomao@sina.com
 


Europe

Chairman Prof.dr.sc. Velibor Srdic (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

velibor.srdic@ido-dance.com
 


Nancy Gogstad
1st Coordinator
(Nordic countries)

nancy.gogstad@gmail.com
 

Ralf Josat
2nd Coordinator
(Western Europe)

ralf@taf-germany.de
 


Jiri Paulu
3rd Coordinator (Central and Eastern Europe)

jiri.paulu@czechdance.org
 

Edilio Pagano
4th Coordinator (South/ South Eastern Europe)

edilio.pagano@ido-dance.com